PAC Senior Fellows/Life Members

The PAC can offer no greater acclaim than to honour those who have served the PAC, its members, and the club’s aim in an exemplary manner.


Founders & Committee Members In Memorial Role of Honour

[ezcol_1half]Bill Chillingworth
Hugh Reynolds
Eric Hodson
Colin Dyson
Martin Gay[/ezcol_1half]

[ezcol_1half_end]Peter Green
Vic Bellars
James Holgate
Fred Buller MBE[/ezcol_1half_end]Barrie Rickards

Senior Fellows

[ezcol_1half]Dr Bruno Broughton
Dr John Tate
David Lumb[/ezcol_1half]
[ezcol_1half_end]Graham Stead
Colin Goodge
Neville Fickling[/ezcol_1half_end]


Honorary Life Members

[ezcol_1third]Martyn Page
Malcolm Bannister
Derek Unsworth
Geoff Parkinson
Pete Haywood
Phil Kirk
Martin Phillips
George Higgins
John Roberts
Chris Liebbrandt
John Synnuck
John Milford
Lee Kemp
Peter Climo
Howard Yendle
Carl Garrett
Paul Jennings
Alan Palmer
Andy Syddell[/ezcol_1third]

[ezcol_1third]Alastair Smith
Wilma McDermid
William Colqhoun
David Batten
Neil Shortland
Steve Ormrod
Tracey Foster
Dave Foster
Ian Maguire
Neville Fickling
Bill Winship
Rob Murray
Mike Bell
Adrian Brayshaw
Peter Robinson
Mark Akerley
John Hodgson
Mick Culpin[/ezcol_1third]

[ezcol_1third_end]John Watson
Phil Wakeford
Mark Barrett
John Cahill
Chris Bishop
Michael Hastings
Mark Skinner
Mike Kelly
Tim Kelly
Graham Slater
Chico Winterton
Mike Skipper
Giles Hill
Mick Crisp
Alan Dudhill
John Keeley
Brian Birdsall
David Mutton[/ezcol_1third_end]